Neutral Journal :|

17/05/24:
It seems very important to know if you're doing something because it's cathartic or if you're doing something because you want validation OR if you're doing something because you want attention.

17/05/24:
I have a big gallery of landscapes and pretty gardens I've visited and I should probably make it available under a creative commons license or something. The photos aren't anything wildly creative, and they were taken with a phone camera, but... I don't know, I'm sure someone might find a use for them, and it'd be a pity if I randomly died and the photos were just left unseen on a hard drive until they were eventually destroyed.
Currently reading:
la belle sauvage, philip pullmn

04/05/24:
Oh sure dark mode seems like a good idea until you decide to use your laptop in bright daylight and YOU CANNOT SEE FOR SHIT.
Currently reading:
the alignment problem, ben christian

27/04/24:
You have to be so ruthless with how you give your time and attention. You have to budget your frickin emotions.

26/04/24:
Currently reading:
i have america surrounded, john higgs
the testament of gideon mack, james robertson
jerusalem, alan moore

Home